Cyprus Embassy in London

Embassy of Cyprus in London

Cyprus Embassy in London

The Cypriot Embassy is a diplomatic mission in London and is appointed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Cyprus to develop and uphold the Cypriot interests in the United Kingdom. Below you will find the contact details of the embassy as well as the name of the Cypriot ambassador serving in London.

Contact details of the Cypriot Embassy in London - the United Kingdom


Cypriot High Commission in London, the United Kingdom 13 St. James Square London SW1 Y 4LB United Kingdom

Telephone Number:

(+44) 207 3214 100

Fax Number:

(+44) 207 3214 164 / 5




Mr Alexandros N. Zenon, High Commissioner

Office Hours:

Other Embassies in London
    Eritrean Embassy
Libyan Embassy
Paraguayan Embassy
Tongan Embassy
Spanish Embassy
Senegalese Embassy
Turkish Embassy
Chilean Embassy
Estonian Embassy
Japanese Embassy
and more ......

The Cypriot Embassy in London
is a diplomatic representative office appointed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Cyprus. The Cypriot Embassy in London is lead by Mr Alexandros N. Zenon, High Commissioner of Cyprus to the United Kingdom.

Travel Insurance

For worldwide travel insurance including Cyprus and the United Kingdom , click here

Important notices related to consular matters at the embassy

- For Cypriot visa applications, passports for Cyprus and other consular matters related to Cyprus please contact the Embassy in London directly by telephone (+44) 207 3214 100 or email

- Before you visit the Cypriot Embassy in London, make sure that you first check if you need an appointment.

- Some Cypriot embassies do not handle certain consular matters. Inquire the Embassy in London directly or visit the official website of the embassy

- Many other countries such as Guinea, Hungary, Syria, Sri Lanka, Argentina, Nicaragua, Botswana, Peru, Slovakia, Norway and more hold appointed consular departments within their embassy in London.

- Apart from the embassy in London, Cyprus has also a consulate in Birmingham, Bristol, Glasgow, Leeds, Londonderry and Manchester.